Submit your own review now!

You must be logged in to submit a review. You may also register for an account.

Company Review Summary

4.94.9 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good0%
Average7%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Bidorbuy Reviews

CC Entertainment is a trusted registered seller on bidorbuy with over 6000 + Sales. Click the picture below to see our customer reviews on Bidorbuy.

I sell on bidorbuy.co.za

recent reviews

Fantastic Pricing and excellent service!

October 29, 2018

This is my first game key purchase with any on-line seller other than the official game distributor or steam. I was very sceptical. The games seem to be to cheap and did not compare to steam pricing. I was extremely glad I tried them. The pricing was in fact correct and the purchase went through, within the same day my game codes was emailed to me and I could retrieve the game through the normal channels. I recommend CC Entertainment!

Rodney Enslin

Quick and easy orders

August 30, 2018

Love this website. Quick and easy to order….

Nita

Overall great seller of games and such

August 26, 2018

Really fast delivery of items(used email).Cheap and affordable games and overall great service.I would definitely buy from them again! 10/10 IGN

Marco

Super fast and efficient!

July 25, 2018

Placed my order and paid at 7 in the morning. Online order was completed and delivered to me within 4 hours.

Natasja

Ease of access and fast turnover

July 3, 2018

Probably the best solution for PC gaming. I started playing The Sims 3 games in 2014 and in that same year EA launched the The Sims 4 games, as time would go on many physical stores were starting to phase out TS3 and it made shopping for more expansion packs a treasure hunt. On origin the expansion packs are available but they are still pricey and unrealistic considering the game as been out for close to 10 years. CC gave me great discounted prices and a great turnover after the purchase (in less than 3 hours). The payment options although not as vast, do cover all the basics, so even you don’t poses a credit card, debit card payment are still possible. I do plan on using this site for more future purchases.

Luyanda Nzama

Simply the best!

May 28, 2018

Awesome , friendly, fast service every time. HIGHLY recommended to EVERYONE;)

Chanty

Great service from Cy Sotiralis

May 16, 2018

Fast and effective customer service !

Allen

Goes the extra mile

May 11, 2018

I asked if it was possible to have a CDkey sent to me via email as opposed to delivering the physical game and they said it wasn’t a problem. Sure enough the CDkey followed not even 20 minutes after placing/paying for the order Quick and effective service and amazing support

Jaron

Excellent!!!

May 2, 2018

Fast, excellent communication, the item was perfect. 100% satisfied.

Ali Rodriguez

Fast , easy and excellent customer service!

May 1, 2018

Fast , easy and excellent customer service!

Robert Crous